• March 30th 2018

    March 30th Opening Night Feature Winners

    Congrats to all the winners of the races on Fri, March 30th. In the Street Stock class, Ben Waggoner took home the win followed by Brandin McCabe in second and Terry Brooks finished in the third position.

    In the IMCA division, Peyton Taylor took home the win, Mark Norris finished in second followed by Keith Hammett in 3rd.
    Mini Stock winner was Adam Poe, followed by Kenny Basco and then Darrell Feagin.

    In the hobby stock class, it was Jesse Brooks, Terry Weaver and Cody Cornett

    In FWD, it was Jesse Brooks winning his second feature of the night. Coming in second was Bart Wilkerson followed by Mason Morrow.

  • March 23rd - 24th 2018

    Arkansas Spring Nationals Recap

    Wow, what a great weekend! Mother Nature helped us out with some beautiful weather that made for an exciting night of racing! We had over 70 very talented drivers on hand to claim their share of the $30K purse.

    Thanks to all of the racers and fans that showed up to support our race program....enjoyed getting to meet and visit with some of you.

    Pictured below are Hunter Marriott (Bloomfield, MO), in his first time ever around the 3/8ths mile oval at Batesville Motor Speedway, was able to take home the win on Friday night in his #62 IMCA Modified. Richie Tosh, aka the Salado Flash, driving the Larry McCabe #54 machine, was the winner in the Street Stock division on Friday night.

    On Saturday night, the 2017 defending champion, Jeff Taylor, piloting his #5T Taylor Chassis, claimed the victory in the IMCA Modifieds and TJ Herndon #1 from Atwood, TN was the winner in the Street Stocks.